Total Metal Shop


    Band Info

  • Product Code: CDCR42
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

European edition of the debut full-length album by the Spanish Black Metal band.
Band emerged in November 2008 from the ashes of Fatal Portrait. After many conversations, three of the original founders of Fatal Portrait (Varhken, Phallux and Orgen) developed a new Black Metal project. While the new project was coming into shape, the guys got in touch with Pulsarth (from Noesis, a band where Phallux and Varhken also play) and asked him to be in charge of the bass.
In January 2009, the line up was completed with Abathor (from Gathering Darkness and Detriment Sorrow) as second guitarist. It was then when the composition works started; ten different songs were developed but only seven of them were finally recorded in Novermber at Khazad-Dûm studios, where the owner, Erun-Dagoth (Briargh, Hrizg, ex-CrystalMoors, Eldereon, Moonshine) produced the material, recorded, mixed and mastered all the songs that presented on the album.
European edition have completely different artwork than American release!
Concreto Records, 2011 (CDCR42). Made in Mexico.

1. Intro 00:33
2. Twisted Betray of Fate 03:51
3. Liars in the Name of God 04:10
4. Masterpiece of Dementia 04:19
5. Iced Coffin 04:13
6. Enemies of Kingdom of Light 03:33
7. Interlude 00:48
8. Wendigo's Call 04:47
9. Fog of Madness 04:52
10. Outro 01:04
Total playing time: 32:10

Leave a review

Please login or register to review