Total Metal Shop

IRON FIRE "To The Grave" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: IRON FIRE
  • Product Code: SR0433-0
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Used: very good.

The fifth full-length album by Danish Heavy/Power Metal band.
With this album Iron Fire forge into battle to once again fight for genuine True Metal and show how tradition-conscious Power Metal should be played. Pounding rhythms, heavy riffs, and thundering drums are again the foundation upon which Iron Fire lays down the law!
Napalm Records/Scarecrow Records, 2009 (SR0433-0). Used: very good.

1. The Beast from the Blackness 04:50
2. Kill for Metal 04:10
3. The Demon Master 03:39
4. Cover the Sun 05:09
5. To the Grave 04:54
6. March of the Immortals 04:03
7. The Kingdom 04:23
8. Frozen in Time 05:25
9. Hail to Odin 04:59
10. Doom Riders 05:40
11. Ghost of Vengeance 04:25
12. The Battlefield 03:59
Total playing time: 55:36

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

IRON FIRE “Metalmorphosized” /Ltd. Digipack CD/
IRON FIRE “Metalmorphosized” /Ltd. Digipack CD/

The sixth full-length album by the cult Danish Heavy/Power Metal band. 100% Pure Power Metal marks the 10-year anniversary of Iron Fire's crusade in the name of True Metal! The Danish formation has not strayed from their steel-forging tradition, while delivering their latest collection of Power..

€ 8.90