VA "Witchery Flames Of Underground Lust" Metal Scrap Compilation #9 /Digital LP/

  • Product Code: MSR126
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 2
  • Availability: In Stock

  • €1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

All Formats

Available Options

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.

The ninth compilation album by Metal Scrap Records.
New chapter in history of worldwide well-know label and, as always, new names that bring us big dose of fresh, heavy and powerfull sounds!
This international compilation collects the songs of the bands from all over the world, featuring artists from Australia, Greece, Israel, Italy, Poland, Russia, Ukraine and USA. Seventeen bands and seventeen scull-crushing tracks of various Metal styles: Thrash, Heavy, Black, Death, Power, Groove, Viking, Industrial, and... witch only knows what else styles! Almost 80 minutes of heaviness, melodiousness and craziness right in your earzzz!!
Made-for-your-eyezz beautiful sexy design of 12-page booklet and perfect mastering of TA Production studio make a final wordzzz right in your face: Keep Alive the F****ng Witchery Flames of Underground Metal!!!
Metal Scrap Records, 2016 (MSR126). 

1. DRUKNROLL - The Loop of World Creation 04:16
2. PSYCHOPHOBIA - The Fall 04:46
3. AETERNUS PROPHET - White Rot of Missing Thoughts 04:42
4. HORTUS ANIMAE - Ungrateful Fate 05:07
5. SABOTAGE - Don't Panic 02:58
6. ESTATE - Hero 3:49
7. ONE STEP BEYOND - Enlightenment 03:14
8. BROKDAR - Lycanthropy 08:41
9. PHANTASMAL - Specter of Death 03:24
10. SUNLIGHT - Struggle for Deliverance 04:01
11. DARK MOROK - Night of the Shadows 03:01
12. NIHILISTINEN BARBAARISUUS - The Child Must Die 02:56
13. STRIDENT - Final Warhead Blast 04:49
14. XPUS - Primordial Evil Essence 04:15
15. GRENOUER - No Sense Aligned 04:17
16. DIVINE WEEP - Age of the Immortal 08:29
17. UNGRACE - Dead Ugly Hearts 05:40
Total playing time: 78:27 min.


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

VA "Metal Scrap Records XX Years Anniversary" compilation /Digital 2LP/

Specially recorded for the label's 20 Anniversary and never released before tracks from 16 signed bands: HELL:ON, CRUSHER, CYDIA, UNGRACE, INFECTED, QUO VADIS, SYMURAN, CRYOGENIC IMPLOSION, MAJESTY OF REVIVAL, RAM-PAGE, LETHARGIA, DRUKNROLL, MIND AFFLICTION, VOICE OF MIDNIGHT, Dima Krutyholova (..


VA "F. U. C. K. Your Ass!" Metal Scrap Records compilation #8 /Digital LP/

Eighth compilation from Metal Scrap Records this time released as an audio sampler for the Ukrainian Atmosfear Magazine #13. Compilation includes tracks of best Metal bands from Ukraine, Russia and Poland: Infected, Ungrace, Dimicandum, Deathember Flower, Cryogenic Emplosion, Aruna Azura, Instorm, ..