Total Metal Shop

HELLRAIDER "The Time Has Come" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: LA-188
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

First compilation by Chilean Thrash Metal band.
Violent old school Raw Thrash Metal with ex-Disaster members!
CD features songs from demo "The Time Has Come" (2014), cover songs by Defiance and Sepultura, and three live bonus tracks from "Total Thrash Live in Chile 2014".
For fans of Metallica, Anthrax, Testament, Forbidden, Kreator, Sodom and Destruction!!
Cerbero 1666 Records/American Line Records, 2014 (LA-188). Made in Mexico. First press.

1. Resistance
2. Sinister Mind
3. Animal Behavior
4. The Time Has Come
5. The Fault (cover Defiance)
6. Lobotomy (cover Sepultura)
7. Bloody Mosh
8. Death Religious Fanatics
9. The Time Has Come

Leave a review

Please login or register to review