BEYOND DESCRIPTION "An Elegy For Depletion" /CD/

Fourth full-length album by Japanese Thrash Metal/Crossover band.
The super long-running Japanese band back with their fourth full-length! They've been making their killing noise since 1992 and this 11 song, 35-minute album is as potent as Beyond Description has ever been!!
Punishment 18 Records, 2013 (P18R 062). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Absurd
2. Fossilize
3. Potential
4. Bridge
5. Arbitrage
6. Provocation
7. Shut
8. Individuality
9. Purpose
10. Drip
11. Depletion

Leave a review

Please login or register to review