Total Metal Shop

VENUES “Aspire” /LP/

    Band Info

    Band: VENUES
  • Product Code: AEC 4358-1
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 15
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 14.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 149

< >

The debut full-length studio album by German Post-Hardcore/Metalcore band.
A solid debut from newcomers that want to bring something fresh to the table, and do success to an extent, falling within a certain range of style preference. They experiment quite a bit and try many things. 
An intriguing and quite pleasing mix of bands such as Atreyu, Lacuna Coil, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Parkway Drive, and many others, but Aspire is greater than the sum of its parts!
Golden Clear Splatter Vinyl.
Arising Empire/Cargo Records Germany GmbH, 2018 (AEC 4358-1). Made in Germany. First press.


Side A
1. We Are One 4:13
2. Lights 3:16
3. The Longing 3:52
4. Fading Away (feat. Chris Wieczorek) 3:25
5. The Epilogue 3:54
6. Dilemma 3:59

Side B
7. My True North 4:35
8. Star Children 3:21
9. Nothing Less 3:32
10. Shades Of Memory 4:11
11. Silence 4:48
12. Ignite 4:14

Total playing time: 47:20 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review