Total Metal Shop

TWISTED SISTER “Live At Wacken – The Reunion” /DVD + CD Set; Live/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: ERDVCD060
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 14
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 13.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 139

< >

Re-release of the first DVD by legendary American Rock'n'Roll/Glam/Heavy Metal/Hard Rock band.
Witness the resurrection of the one and only Twisted Sister, featuring the band’s triumphant headlining performance at Germany’s Wachen Open Air 2003, in front of 40000 close SMFs.
Add to that brand new interviews with the band documenting the demise of the band in 1987, the first steps of reunion ten years later, the surprise show for Jason Flom, NY Steel, the USO tour of South Korea, Bent Brother, the festivals and future plans.
There’s only one thing to do: play it loud, mutha!!
DVD 5 | Dolby Surround 5.1; Dolby Digital 2.0 | 4:3 | NTSC | 0 | 110 mins approx. | English.
Jedma Associates/Eagle Vision/Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd, 2011 (ERDVCD060). Made in Germany. First press.



1. Intro - What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2. In The Beginning
3. The Final Show... 1987 (Interviews) 
4. The Kids Are Back
5. Stay Hungry
6. The Speaks Reunion (Interviews) 
7. A Night For Jason (Interviews) 
8. Destroyer
9. Like A Knife In The Back
10. VH1 Behind The Music (Interviews)
11. The New York Steel Benefit (Interviews) 
12. Under The Blade
13. Old School Returns (Interviews)
14. You Can't Stop Rock'n'roll 
15. The Fire Still Burns
16. The U.S.O. Tour Of South Korea April 2003 (Interviews)
17. Shoot 'em Down
18. We're Not Gonna Take It
19. Festivals (Interviews) 
20. The Price
21. Reflections (Interviews) 
22. Burn In Hell
23. I Wanna Rock
24. Intro Of Band S.M.F.
25. Credits

1. Bads Boys Of Rock'n'roll
2. Born To Be Wild
3. I'll Never Grow Up Now!
4. You Know I Cry
5. You Can't Stop Rock'n'roll
6. What You Don't Know
7. The Kids Are Back
8. Stay Hungry
9. I Am, I'm Me
10. I Am, I'm Me
11. The Fire Still Burning

Extras: The Making of Still Hungry - Mendoza's Choir, Photo Gallery

CD - Live...Past & Present:
Track 1 - 4: Mai 1980, Detroit, Portchester
Track 5: Dezember 1982 Marquee, London, UK
Track 6 - 11: 2. August 2003, Wacken Open Air, Germany

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products


Official merch.  Barcode: 5055057241451 Loud Distribution, 7614TSBPM. Gildan. Heavy Cotton. Made in Honduras. Printed in USA. 100% cotton...

€ 10.90

TWISTED SISTER “A Twisted X-Mas: Live In Las Vegas” /DVD + CD Set; Live/
TWISTED SISTER “A Twisted X-Mas: Live In Las Vegas” /DVD + CD Set; Live/

The seventh DVD by legendary American Rock'n'Roll/Glam/Heavy Metal/Hard Rock band. Twisted Sister’s 2006 album “A Twisted Christmas” was the surprise runaway hit of the holiday season, featuring Christmas classics reimagined in a way only Twisted Sister could do it. But to..

€ 16.90

TWISTED SISTER "Come Out And Play" /CD/
TWISTED SISTER "Come Out And Play" /CD/

Second remastered re-release of the fourth full-length album by legendary American Glam/Heavy Metal band. Twisted Sister was left in a strange position after the massive breakthrough success of their 1984 album, "Stay Hungry". While the album contained more of a Pop edge than their more r..

€ 14.90

TWISTED SISTER “Club Daze Volume I - The Studio Sessions” /CD/
TWISTED SISTER “Club Daze Volume I - The Studio Sessions” /CD/

Remastered re-release of the second compilation album by the legendary American Rock‘n’Roll/Glam/Heavy Metal/Hard Rock band. Compilation of rare or never released studio versions of original songs that Twisted Sister performed while playing the New York, New Jersey and Connecticut club ..

€ 9.90

TWISTED SISTER “Still Hungry” /CD/
TWISTED SISTER “Still Hungry” /CD/

Re-release of the sixth full-length album by the legendary American Heavy Metal/Hard Rock band. In real this album is a 2004 re-recording of the 1984 album "Stay Hungry". "Stay Hungry" is to Twisted Sister what "Metal Health" is to Quiet Riot, "Operation: Mindcri..

€ 10.90

DEE SNIDER “Dee Does Broadway” /CD/
DEE SNIDER “Dee Does Broadway” /CD/

The second full-length solo album by legendary American singer, the frontman of Twisted Sister. "Dee Does Broadway" is the first album by Dee Snider after 12 years without any release, following debut solo album "Never Let The Bastards Wear You Down" (2000). The original idea s..

€ 2.90