Total Metal Shop

THE RANSACK “Bloodline” /CD/

  • THE RANSACK “Bloodline” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: NHR1011
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Third full-length album by Spanish Melodic Death Metal band.
Hailing from the North of Portugal their reputation as one of the country's finest exports is well-deserved. With 10 solid years of underground activity, they naturally became the Portuguese flagship of Melodic Death Metal.
Surfacing in 2001 with a four-track demo, "Chaotic", The Ransack commenced with four individuals. "Necropolis", the band's official debut, saw the light of day in 2004 and immediately caused a major positive stir in the Metal underground. Undergoing a small line-up change, the band entered the Ultrasound Studios at Braga and created "Azrael", one of the 2007's most intense and remarkable Metal releases in the Portuguese Metal scene. In 2009, the band once again entered the Ultrasound Studios to bring to light "Vortex", stating the band as one of the most successful extreme bands of the Iberian Peninsula.
At the beginning of 2011, The Ransack pushed themselves one step further by raising the bar in terms of song writing and production, and returning with their most powerful yet melodic album ever, "Bloodline"!
Noise Head Records, 2011 (NHR1011). Made in Austria. First press.

1. Missing     04:10 
2. Collateral Damage     04:01
3. Vicodin     02:57
4. Zenith     02:57
5. Sons Of The Seas     03:34 
6. The Last Days     04:06
7. Enemy     03:41
8. My Bullet Your Name     04:26 
9. Scars     04:05 
10. Trace     06:25
Total playing time: 40:22

Leave a review

Please login or register to review