SVART VOLD "Spiritual Stronghold" /CD/

Debut full-length album by Italian Melodic Death Metal band.
Killer Melodic Death Metal with some touches of Old School Thrash, surely one for fans of a band like Darkane. Lyrics in English, Italian and Latin!
Live Tribe Music/Buil2Kill Records, 2011 (B2K_0008)

1. 100 People
2. Dead Invain
3. Hanging Revolution
4. Raping the Triumph
5. Fired Mark
6. The Final Crusade
7. Invasion!
8. Time for the Punishment
9. Stalingrad
10. My Void

Leave a review

Please login or register to review