Total Metal Shop


  • REQUIEM AETERNAM "Philosopher" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: TRHK 005
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 3
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

Second full-length album by Melodic Black/Death Metal band from Uruguay (now located in US).
Melodic Black Metal, with extreme and clean vocals. With no keyboards and once featuring members from Opeth, Amon Amarth and ex-Immolation, this is an interesting interchange for all the fans of Melodic Black Metal. Their vocals stand out, and though a little less polished then some acts, their drumming and guitars are superb, as well as their bass.
Thoughtful, intelligent, unique, and compelling, do you a favor and check out some Requiem Aeternam!
Trinity Records Hong Kong, 2004 (TRHK 005). Made in Hong Kong

1. Rectitude
2. Wisom
3. Liberty
4. Logos
5. Antichrist
6. Desperation
7. Philosopher

Leave a review

Please login or register to review