REMNANT “Instrumentals Unleashed” /CD/

Debut full-length album by American Brutal Death Metal band.
One man band From California brings you intricate guitar and drum work, guttural vocals, putrefying your ears to malevolent you. This brutal album, consist of 8 insane tracks, bringing you to another way peek of what Death Metal can give. "Instrumentals Unleashed" is a must have for all seekers of real Brutal Death Metal!
For fans of: Dying Fetus, Cannibal Corpse, Gorguts, and Malevolent Creation.
CD includes OBI.
Ghastly Music, 2012 (GM005/2012). Made in Japan.

1. Track 1     02:29 
2. Track 2     02:35 
3. Track 3     03:01 
4. Track 4     03:11 
5. Track 5     02:40 
6. Track 6     03:18 
7. Track 7     03:04 
8. Track 8     03:22
Total playing time: 23:40


Leave a review

Please login or register to review