Total Metal Shop


  • STONEWALL WEEKEND “Hungry For More” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: LIR 00072
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Second full-length album by the American Hard Rock band.
The best Hard Rock band to ever come out of Indianapolis. Jason Stonewall and Joe Joe Weekends songwriting is at its best throughout this CD. Their road experiences are legendary having dominated the club circuit and concert stage from 80 to 87 opening for everybody from Accept, Kiss and Iron Maiden to Zebra.
Somewhat a continuation of their former band Why On Earth, this CD delivers the goods. These songs will haunt you and your "special someone" for days and years to come! Incredible!! Buy this CD and hear what made these guys the Metal gods of Indy!!!
Long Island Records, 1995/ (LIR 00072). Made in Germany. First press. Please note: although the CD is new and has never been played, there are light visual shabby on the disc surface, happened during transit that will not affect the sound quality.

1. Stand It     3:54 
2. Drinkin' Alone (And Waitin' On You)     4:10 
3. Girl I Used To Know     4:06 
4. Our Love     4:04 
5. Long Lost Love     3:13 
6. Back On Track     4:58 
7. Where My Life Leads Me To     3:57 
8. The Public Eye     4:40 
9. Late As Hell     3:51 
10. For Only You     4:41 
11. Seeing Double Vision     4:21 
12. All Night For You     4:23 
13. Hungry For More     4:25
Total playing time: 54:43

Samples:  http://www.lastfm

Leave a review

Please login or register to review