Total Metal Shop

PHLEGMATIC TABLE “Chicken Hell” /Digital EP/

  • PHLEGMATIC TABLE “Chicken Hell” /Digital EP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: TMR026-127/DT
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 2
  • Availability: In Stock

  • €1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

Available Options

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital cover.

The second EP by Belarusian Technical Progressive Post-Thrash Metal band.
The band continued style of its previous release and introduced to the Metal community original mixture in the spirit of Prong, Voivod, Soundgarden and Megadeth.
The sound became more melodic and more Thrashy, superbly combining styles like Thrash, Psychedelic, Grunge and Groove Metal.
Total Metal Records, 2016 (TMR026-127/DT).

1. Chicken Hell 03:02
2. Flower Logic 03:31
3. Before 03:31
4. Bet and Win 04:47
5. Lost Dog 03:09


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review