PHLEGMATIC TABLE "Waiting For The Wolf" /Digital EP/

  • €1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

Available Options

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital cover.

Debut EP by Belarusian Technical Progressive Post-Thrash Metal band.
Unconventional music and original combination of such styles as: Thrash Metal, Psychedelia, Jazz, and Groove Metal.
Intricate guitar passages in the spirit of Prong, Voivod and Megadeth can please with dense wall of sound. Sometimes you can find sticky melancholy of Alice In Chains and cheerful energetic Rockabilly riffs.
Lyrics of the band represent a sarcastic mockery over the surrounding reality.
If you search for something new, then your direct route is to Phlegmatic Tablel!
Recommended for fans of: Voivod, Prong, Coroner, Megadeth and Alice In Chains!!
Total Metal Records, 2015 (TMR022-104/DT).

1. Chocolate Ice Cream 02:14
2. Waiting for the Wolf 03:09
3. Dirty Shoes 03:12
4. Fridge 01:43
5. Another Morning 03:23
Total playing time: 14:22 min.


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review