NOCTA "Wiched Woman" /CD/

Debut full-length album from Greek Heavy Metal band.
One of the most original and unique albums. Variations between Hard Rock, Heavy Metal and Stoner makes music mix like Black Sabbath meets NWoBHM meets Hard Rock. Also we can hear here influences from Lynyrd Skynyrd, even Megadeth!
Nocta have managed to create a very personal sound with multilayered compositions that not only do they stick in your mind, but they also mind travel you to dark and imposing places.
Excellent release from great musicians. Line-up features members of Nile and Nightfall!
Sleaszy Rider Records, 2005 (SR-0039)

1. Wicked Woman 04:31
2. Inner Struggle 03:04
3. Santanta (The Desert Wind) 03:34
4. Come Out (Wherever You Are) 04:18
5. ...No Mistake 03:26
6. Beam of Light 04:32
7. My Precious Soul 06:03
8. Icebergs 03:40
9. The Game 05:00
10. Sometimes 04:08
11. Werewolf 02:52
12. Samuel Atan 09:01
13. Elefsis 02:03
Total playing time: 56:12

Leave a review

Please login or register to review