Total Metal Shop

KINTRAL “Introversions From Insane Sceneries” /CD/

  • KINTRAL “Introversions From Insane Sceneries” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: KINTRAL
  • Product Code: CDCR21
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Re-release of the second full-length album by the Chilean Progressive Industrial Gothic/Black Metal band.
The sound of Kintral has found an evolution hard to define. They cannot be classified in any specific Metal genre. This twisted and innovative release traverses a variety of extreme sonical darings... just like other quality bands such as RamZet, Arcturus and The Kovenant.
We are facing a revolutionary disc, unique and a must-have to all those Metalheads that crave for innovation in sound.
Enhanced CD includes two bonus tracks as well as two videos!
Concreto Records, 2003/2007 (CDCR21). Made in Mexico.

1. Your Fears Through Me 04:28
2. An Inversion from the Depths 04:11
3. Theatre of Introspection 04:07
4. Inner Requiem 04:49
5. Worship My Essence 05:07
6. Hollow Faces 05:14
7. Your Static Evolution 04:56
8. Disillussions 05:51
9. Speech for No One 04:57
10. Psalm 04:41
11. Damned Blessings 03:03
12. An Inversion from the Depths (spanish) 04:11
13. Disillussions (spanish) 09:19
Total playing time: 64:54

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

KINTRAL “Subversion” /CD/
KINTRAL “Subversion” /CD/

First official re-release of the third full-length album by the Chilean Industrial Gothic/Black Metal band. The album follows "Introversion From Insane Sceneries", released in 2007, and its previous album, "Catrala", released in 2001. Kintral have an interesting hybrid style, at..

€ 3.90