Total Metal Shop

KINTRAL “Subversion” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: KINTRAL
  • Product Code: CDCR45
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

First official re-release of the third full-length album by the Chilean Industrial Gothic/Black Metal band.
The album follows "Introversion From Insane Sceneries", released in 2007, and its previous album, "Catrala", released in 2001. Kintral have an interesting hybrid style, at times lugubrious Goth and other instances with hints of Industrial music.
Recently, Juan Quinteros (vocalist / 7-string guitarist) won the first prize at the annual Art Faculty contest at the University of Chile for his composition “Io”. The song, about Jupiter’s moon, will be interpreted by the Chilean Symphonic Orchestra in its 2012 repertoire.
Very interesting album with complicated music for fans which can think.
Concreto Records, 2012/2013 (CDCR45). Made in Mexico.

1. Big Bang 05:22
2. De Carbono 04:48
3. De Creencias 04:07
4. De Bastardos 04:13
5. Sobre Amor 05:56
6. Sobre Nihil 03:18
7. 0 00:10
8. De Matéria Obscura 03:17
9. De Lúbricos Sentimientos 05:16 
10. De Idendidad 05:30
11. De Guerra Fractal 03:24
12. De Silenciosa Aceptatión 04:33
13. Big Rip 05:06
Total playing time: 55:00

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

KINTRAL “Introversions From Insane Sceneries” /CD/
KINTRAL “Introversions From Insane Sceneries” /CD/

Re-release of the second full-length album by the Chilean Progressive Industrial Gothic/Black Metal band. The sound of Kintral has found an evolution hard to define. They cannot be classified in any specific Metal genre. This twisted and innovative release traverses a variety of extreme sonical dar..

€ 4.90