Total Metal Shop



    Band Info

  • Product Code: TRHK 008
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 7
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 6.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 69

< >

Pure Swedish Heavy Metal from Ex-Mithotyn member Karl Beckman.
Band have three selfreleased demos and no one official album.
This compilation is only one official album and containg in total 10 tracks from two separate recordings. The first five songs were recorded during Autumn / Summer of 2005 ("Tremendous Malice"), and the last five during March / April 2004 ("Promo '04").
A mixture of main parts of Death, Thrash and Black Metal, enriched by Folk-elements and even Power Metal influence about hatred, war, evilness, crusades, Vikings, pain, pleasure, and pure malice.
Middle tempo based melodic catchy riffs with mixture of harsh dirty singing vocal and strong chorus.
Excellent album!!
Trinity Records Hong Kong, 2006 (TRHK 008)

1.Glorious North 03:14
2.Tremendous Malice 03:40
3.The Dark 04:19
4.Metal Crusade 04:24
5.By the End of the Day 03:49
6.Infernal Vengeance 03:20
7.Bleed For Your Master 03:50
8.Defend our Kingdom 03:21
9.I Am God 03:22
10.Launch of Evil 03:37
Total playing time: 36:55

Leave a review

Please login or register to review