IMPALED OFFERING “Eternity Awaits” /CD/

Debut full-length album by the American Blackened Death Metal/Goregrind band.
A two man band with an awesome style of rotten Death Grind!!
Mixing of old school style with new elements.
Recorded and mastered by Dennis Muñoz (guital player of Solstice, Iniquitous...)!
For fans of: Exhumed, Immolation, Blaspherian, Imprecation and Incantation!!!
Pathologically Explicit Recordings, 2012 (PER040). Made in Spain. First press.

1. Awakened Through Death     00:58 
2. Archives of Flesh     03:15 
3. Down Syndrome Lust     04:01 
4. Sovereign of Solitude     04:37 
5. Contortion of Souls     04:07 
6. Reality Engorged     04:00 
7. Eternity Awaits     02:58 
8. Regurgitate Christianity     04:36 
9. Euphoric State of Agony     02:18
Total playing time: 30:50

Leave a review

Please login or register to review