H.A.R.E.M. “One Night Only” /GLP; Live/

  • €17.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 179

< >

The second live album by cult Italian Hard Rock/Glam Metal band.
Band formed in 1994 by lead singer Freddy Delirio, also known for being the current keyboardist the world famous Horror band Death SS.
Amazing live album for fans of such bands as Mötley Crüe and others!
Limited Edition to 400 copies Gatefold Black Vinyl.
Bologna Rock City Records, 2011 (BRCLP0003). Made in Italy. First press.


Side A
1. Psycho Beginning
2. I'm Not Afraid
3. Kings Of The Hight
4. Alien
5. Run Down Free

Side B
1. 669 Fear
2. Shake Me
3. My City
4. Hey You!
5. Manimal
6. I’m Just Alive

Leave a review

Please login or register to review