Total Metal Shop

GRIMFAITH “Preacher Creature” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: BMM. 060-13
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

The second full-length album by Ukrainian Gothic/Doom Metal band.
The second work of Kyiv’s Goths took the best features of the previous album with adding more electronics and stylistic diversity enriched by powerful sound. Anders Jacobsson and Lisa Johansson from the legendary Swedish Gothic Doom Metal band Draconian appear as guest vocalists at the album! “Preacher Creature” also features energetic cover to Mick Jagger song "God Gave Me Everything".
Instrumentally, despite of the heavy usage of keys, band doing a decent job, as one can hear that we are dealing here with dedicated and trained professionals. Thus, one can hear some nice and robust guitar parts, dynamic drumming and the inclusion of other interesting non-Metal instruments.
Recommended for those into: The Sisters Of Mercy, Moregrim, Alcest, Draconian and similar acts!
BadMoodMan Music, 2013 (BMM. 060-13). Made in Russia. First press.

1. Intro-1 (Beyond My Closed Doors) 01:05
2. Abberation 05:23
3. E.V.O.-3: Cyberlover 04:40
4. Saint-Demonic Smile or Sex in Heaven (2012) 07:03
5. Radioactive Rain 06:36
6. Dead in Soho (At the Suburbs of the Art World) 04:46
7. My Cruelty 04:29
8. Creepy Crawlers 00:33
9. Flower and the Bone 04:33
10. After a Sin 02:52
11. God Gave Me... (Mick Jagger cover) 03:47
12. Preacher Creature 03:47
Total playing time: 49:34


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

GRIMFAITH "Grime" /Slipcase CD/
GRIMFAITH "Grime" /Slipcase CD/

Debut full-length album by Ukrainian Gothic/Doom Metal band. Straight to our hearts, Grimfaith offers more than a common album only for the Goth lovers: powerful riffs against the sweetest keyboard melodies, growls against charming choirs and lust against the most candid sounds. With an amazing art..

€ 3.90