Total Metal Shop

ENDLESS PAIN “Chronicles Of Death” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: NDR_0004
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The third full-length album by Italian Thrash/Melodic Death Metal band.
Mixed by Tommy Talamanca (Sadist) at famous Nadir Music Studios in Genoa, Italy, band's new full-length is the result of the powerful new sound of Endless Pain, which started with many Thrash Metal influences, now unleashed a Death Metal riffs fury, with raw and very old school style, but the vocal line and the powerful drum beats are very modern.
Blazing fast drums, catchy riffs and a powerful voice are the ingredients of "Chronicles Of Death", born from the experience of a band that had the honour of participating in events such Metalcamp (2005), Sun Valley in Rock (2003), Tradate Iron Fest (2004), sharing the stage with bands like Destruction, Tankard, Dismember, Blood Red Throne, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Sodom, Raw Power, Decapitated, Cripple Bastards, Schizo, Master and many others!
Live Tribe Music/Nadir Music, 2011 (NDR_0004). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Chronicles Of Death (Intro)  
2. The Ascents Of Golgotha 
3. Atrocity 
4. Trespassing The Shores Of Evil 
5. The Prophet 
6. Dead End Nightmare (Special Guest Trevor Sadist)  
7. ... In Cold Blood 
8. Slaughter For The Legacy 
9. Memories Of The Monster 
10. Death Comes Ripping 
11. Triple Murder
Total playing time: 30:55

Leave a review

Please login or register to review