Total Metal Shop

DROWNED “Bones Out” / NECROSKINNER “Chaoskinner” /Split CD/

  • Product Code: DBONC - CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Split release by Brazilian Death/Thrash and Thrash Metal bands.
CD contains the seventh work of Drowned, never released before mini-album, as well as the third work of the Necroskinned, also never released before mini-album.
For all lovers of exotic Thrash/Death Metal!!
Metal Soldiers Records, 2010. Made in Portugal. Pressed in Spain. First press.


DROWNED “Bones Out”
1. Amazing Deadman Lost In The News
2. Cancerous Cells Multiplied
3. How Much Is Your Peace
4. In Bullet We Trust
5. The Lies About The Deal Of Truth
6. Thorns Are Still Crowned
7. Walking On Your Grave

NECROSKINNER “Chaoskinner”
8. Face A Face
9. Desespero
10. Marcas Da Guerra
11. R.N.T.
12. Conformation
13. Pilares Da Consciencia
14. Amazon Hell Forest
15. Emergencia
16. Poser Traidor
17. Escoria Do Submundo
18. Necrorush
19. F.T.
20. Fronteiras
21. Alvo Inimigo
22. Vale Dos Leprosos

Total playing time: 53:01 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review