Total Metal Shop

DISGRACE “Symmetry Of Chaos” /CD/

  • DISGRACE “Symmetry Of Chaos” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: DISGRACE
  • Product Code: SA126
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Second full-length album by Mexican Thrash Metal band.
With 2nd release band came back faster, louder, aggressive, and ready to kick some asses. They create a very interesting Thrash Metal with some sprinkles of Speed Metal, and the use (an abuse) painful guitar riffs inside totally twisted tempo changes, and complex sections. Guitar work on this second album sounds cleaner, and more solid. Both dudes have full technique and played interesting stuff, like the twin guitars on final section of “Chaos and Violence”. Also, they offer truly examples of Speed Metal forged in the deepest place of Hell, like “Heaven’s Hate” which is a totally holocaustic song delivering excellent guitar riffs, like a cut throat. Another aspect to underline is the absolutely killer voice of Steve, who has improved since the last album and did a truly venomous work. Aggressive as mad dog, he definitely is the perfect piece to complete this holocaustic puzzle. This CD is an excellent example of the new wave of Thrash Metal in Mexico. Don’t miss these motherfuckers on stage, they are awesome!!
Sade Records, 2012 (SA126). Made in Mexico.

1. Sick Society     01:18 
2. Chaos & Violence     06:16 
3. Psychological Mutilation     04:40 
4. Painful Disgrace     05:34 
5. Circle of Madness     03:27 
6. War Harassment     04:38 
7. G.S.S.D.     02:54 
8. Thrashing Command     04:45 
9. Normandy Assault     04:25 
10. Heaven's Hate     04:20 
11. Nation of Decay     05:22
Total playing time: 47:39

Leave a review

Please login or register to review