Total Metal Shop

DEMETRA SINE DIE “Council From Kaos” /CD/

    DIscount -40%
  • DEMETRA SINE DIE “Council From Kaos” /CD/

  • € 9.90
  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

The debut full-length studio album by Italian Progressive Alternative Metal/Rock band.
"Council From Kaos" is a mixture of dark atmospheres created by cerebral riffs, haunting and evocative melodies with a continuous alternation of contrasting feelings and moods. Demetra Sine Die’s sound is characterized by the conflicting marriage between Progressive and decadent parts on one side, and more Atmospheric and Psychedelic fragments on the other side, walking on the lines drawled by Tool, Katatonia, Neurosis, Porcupine Tree and last Anathema. This album will lead you through the dark labyrinths of mind by generating a meditative and hypnotic process.
My Kingdom Music, 2008 (echo028). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Blood And Water 6:47
2. Council From Kaos 5:08
3. Ethik 4:48
4. Dilemma 3:47
5. Magma 9:13
6. Art Of Rebellion 4:09
7. Polydrome 5:48
8. Skinless 6:12
Total playing time: 45:54 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review