DAN DEAGH WEALCAN "Who Cares What Music Is Playing In My Headphones?" /Pit-Art CD/

The second full-length album by the international duo from Russia and Ukraine.
"Who Cares What Music Is Playing In My Headphones?" differs dramatically from the first album of Dan Deagh Wealcan, regarding both composing and overall sound. Nine completely different tracks, recorded throughout 2014, that do not bear any common concept, which is, in a way, a conception itself. This is a "playlist from the author", arranged at free will, an attempt to embrace different styles and genres. After all, the music that's in your headphones is important only for you...
More calm and philosophical, but still complex work is a major step forward for the duo, combinind such genres as: Industrial, Progressive, Post-Rock, Hardcore and Electonic.
As before, all instrumental parts were recorded in Moscow, and vocals were recorded in Zaporizhzhya. The album was mastered at TA Production, Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine.
Recommended for fans of: Nine Inch Nails, Tool, Ministry, Porcupine Tree, Mike Patton, Devin Townsend and all fans of extraordinary, intractable for identification genres of music!
Total Metal PR Agency, 2015 (TMPR02-96/CD). Made in Ukraine. First press.

1. Anamorphic Widesound 01:49
2. Dogs in a Box 03:09
3. Easy Way - Long Way 09:02
4. No More Than Usual 03:19
5. Neutral Moresnet 03:20
6. What Was That? 03:04
7. Baseless Hatred 03:41
8. I Killed Everything That Was Good in Me 03:51
9. Endless Apathy 03:43
Total playing time: 35:20 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

DAN DEAGH WEALCAN "Fragmented Consciousness" /CD/

The third full-length album by international project. The third page in the history of Russian-Ukrainian experimental duet Dan Deagh Wealcan it's abig journey in search of total stylistic madness. More eclectic and more distinctive album is also a conceptual work about the subjective specifics ..