TRANSIT "Heartcore" /CD/

  • €6.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 69

< >

Third full-length album by Swiss Soft Metal band.
The Swiss have developed a solid album with their second official disc, which counts as cult release in some countries.
The CD starts with the opener "Suicide Queen”, great and very catchy song, exact like "Don’t Give it Up” and the half ballad "New Generation”. "Need my Number” really wakes memories and blows up party atmosphere; here you have created a damn ace catchy tune without doubt, excellent! "Mr. Big Blow” rocks off mighty, cool hookline. It goes along with the AOR banger „Can’t Hide”, which let the shack cook.
Essential, Transit have done everything right on “Heartcore” and nevertheless they never made it to a big public degree in Switzerland. Sure, the band was an idea at the real Hard Rock fans, but this doesn’t reach wide in Switzerland and the whole big success stayed out.
“Heartcore” lives of the shaking sound, which goes under the skin. Catch it, you determine no mistake, fresh Melodic Metal/Hard Rock from Swiss hand, which you should right honor today!!
K-Tel Records, 1991 (330011-2). An exact bootlegged replica of original Swiss disc.

1. Suicide Queen 3:42 
2. Don't Give It Up 3:32 
3. New Generation 3:59 
4. Need My Number 3:36 
5. Mr. Big Blow 3:25 
6. Can't Hide 4:09 
7. Love Shot Honey 3:51 
8. No Surrender 3:31 
9. Jack Of Hearts 3:55 
10. Jessica 4:41 
11. Hardcore Rock'n'roll 4:12
Total playing time: 43:04


Leave a review

Please login or register to review