Total Metal Shop

FORGERY "Harbouring Hate" /CD/

  • FORGERY "Harbouring Hate" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: FORGERY
  • Product Code: CANDLE297CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Debut full-length album by Norwegian Thrash/Groove Metal band.
Forgery is a four-piece band playing hard, fast and uncompromising Thrash Metal. Uncompromising style, incorporating the honest aggression and brutality of the legendary Bay Area bands with a more up-to-date sound and incorporating more diverse musical influences!
"Harbouring Hate" has many Thrash-y elements but it also has stuff from newer styles of Metal. Generally it's a good work. They've done their best. If you are more into newer styles and you like Machine Head, Meshuggah or similar bands you may love it!
Uncompromising Norwegian Thrash Metal!!!
Candlelight Records, 2009 (CANDLE297CD). Made in UK. First press.

1. Equilibrium     03:27 
2. Harbouring Hate     03:34 
3. Stained     06:41 
4. Subdued Wrath     05:53 
5. Black the Sky     05:28 
6. Raw by War     06:35 
7. Sever     06:59 
8. Turns to Dirt     03:58 
9. Dormant     05:01 
10. In Pain     04:54
Total playing time: 52:30


Leave a review

Please login or register to review