Total Metal Shop


    Band Info

  • Product Code: TMD08CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

The fourth full-length studio album by Polish Industrial Groove/Death Metal band.
Produced by Michał Grabowski (Vader, Marduk, Antigama, Batushka, etc.), "Humanufacture" is the new quality in Industrial Metal, redesigned to be based on atmosphere, heaviness, severity and interesting composition. 
The release spotlights the band's ultra-modern style and sound, with emphasis on 7-string guitars, groove drumming, concrete bass, challenging growls and screams, and a strong vibe of electronic ambience, inspired by video games such as "Deus Ex" or "Cyberpunk".
The conceptual layer showcases a metaphorical picture of recreating and reprogramming a human entity in modern society - human which turned to be a battery for GDP fed by fake news and social programs.
Recommended for fans of Meshuggah, Devin Townsend Project, Sybreed, Fear Factory, Gojira, Textures, Chimaira, Lamb of God, Thy Disease, Monuments, Periphery, Slipknot, Divine Heresy, Strapping Young Lad, Venom, and more.
Self-released/Distributed by Total Metal Distribution, 2021 (TMD08CD). Made in Poland. First press.

1. Synthetic Entity 00:38
2. Tech-addict 04:42
3. Homo Globalis 04:32
4. GDP Serfdom 03:29
5. Social Credit System 05:53
6. Info Wars 02:56
7. Unperson 04:30
8. A Miracle of Life 01:06
9. Body Parts Reproduction Facility 09:28
10. Mass Murder Mechanism (Album Version) 03:48  
11. Deep State 02:49
Total playing time: 43:53 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review