Total Metal Shop

THE PAINTS OF PAST MEMORIES "Distorted Reality" /Digital LP/

  • THE PAINTS OF PAST MEMORIES "Distorted Reality" /Digital LP/

  • € 1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

Available Options

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.

The debut full-length album by Ukrainian Melodic Metalcore band. 
This is not just another typical, boring release. "Distorted Reality" - is a new, fresh look at modern music. It is the desire of musicians to play something different, but at the same time familiar, pushed to create such an interesting music. Quick, catching, sometimes melodic riffs, combined with lyrics that affects common problems - all this can be heard in this album. 
Of course, can not assert that this album - something totally new, but surely you did not hear something like it - it's like combining the best qualities of Metalcore. If you are tired of the monotony and predictability, so you are obliged to hear this album, it will not leave you indifferent! 
For fans of such bands as: The Devil Wears Prada, Architects, August Burns Red, The World Alive, and I The Breather.
Another Side Records, 2014 (ASR06-79DT)

1. Dissension 01:12
2. Five Minuts To Midnight (ft. Anton Kofan) 05:08
3. Crime And Punishment 03:46
4. Blind Hatred 05:15
5. Follow My Lead 04:31
6. The Mask Of Hypocrisy (ft. Anton Kofan) 06:35
7. Karma 04:57
Total playing time: 31:24


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review