Total Metal Shop

SUZI QUATRO “If You Knew Suzi…” /LP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: ВТА 11048
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 12
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 11.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 119

< >

Used (cover/disc): NM/EX+

The fifth full-length studio album by legendary American Hard Rock/Soft Rock singer.
"If You Knew Suzi…" is a Quatro's highest-charting album in the United States (it peaked at number 37 on The Billboard 200). The tracks were recorded in Cologne (Germany), Paris (France), and Glendale (California), and then mixed in California and mastered in London, to be distributed by a company based in New York City.
The US and Canadian pressing of the album omitted the Vanda and Young-penned song "Evie", and included "Stumblin' In" (a duet with Chris Norman) in its replacement. "Stumblin' In" was the biggest US single hit, which reached number 4 in both, The Billboard Hot 100 and the Billboard Adult Contemporary charts. It also had an advertising billboard on Sunset Boulevard.
Balkanton, 1978/1982 (ВТА 11048). Made in Bulgaria. Used (cover/disc): NM/EX+.


Side One
1. Don't Change My Luck
2. Tired Of Waiting
3. Suicide
4. Evie
5. The Race Is On

Side Two
6. If You Can't Give Me Love
7. Breakdown
8. Non-Citizen
9. Rock 'n' Roll Hoochie Coo
10. Wiser Than You

Leave a review

Please login or register to review