Total Metal Shop

SATURNA "Saturna" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: SATURNA
  • Product Code: PRC61
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 9
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

The third full-length album by Spanish Psychedelic Bluesy Stoner/Hard Rock band.
The new self-titled album from Barcelona's Saturna is heavy, catchy and absolutely well composed. This is, without a doubt, their best yet and this on every front!
Musically somewhere between good old Black Sabbath, Orchid, Witchcraft and Pentagram, Saturna sounds massive and in complete control of its art. These great musicians are building their music on the classic Heavy/Doom Rock blueprints, suave heavy Blues of the 70's and sublime vocal patterns.
This album comes all wrapped up with a stellar production... Retro heaviness never sounded so good. Get this now before your next road trip!!
PRC Music/4ONE8 Records, 2016 (PRC61). Made in Canada. First press.

1. Tired to Fight 03:00
2. All Has Been Great 05:30
3. Birds in Cages 04:10
4. Five Fools 04:22
5. Routine 03:46
6. Leave it All 05:58
7. Unsolved 04:30
8. Disease 05:02
9. A Place for Our Soul 05:17
Total playing time: 41:42 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review