Total Metal Shop

RAGOR "Mig Rozhdeniya Buri / The Moment Of The Storm's Birth" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: RAGOR
  • Product Code: MP-71
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

The second full-length album by Russian Pagan Black Metal band.
Powerful and beautiful Atmospheric Black Metal with great lyrics in Russian!
Mid-tempo compositions in the classical spirit with majestic melodies!!
Musica Production, 2014 (MP-71). Made in Russia. First press.

1. Миг рождения бури 08:10
2. Яростным криком... 07:47
3. Узоры будущей судьбы 08:12
4. Взорвавшись небо... 07:07
5. Вновь догорает закат 07:53
6. Великая ночь 04:51
7. Забвение 10:00
Total playing time: 54:00


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

RAGOR "Sunset Bloody Sword" /MCD/
RAGOR "Sunset Bloody Sword" /MCD/

Debut mini-album by Russian Pagan Black Metal band. High class melodic and brutal stuff with members of Drama in lineup! Musica Production, 2007 (MP19). Made in Russia. First press. Tracklist:  1. Крылом Развеет Ветер... 2. Пришла Беда 3. Когда Туман... 4. Суровый Ветер 5. Закат Кро..

€ 3.90