Total Metal Shop

MORPHIUM “Cronicas De Una Muerte Anunciada” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: MORPHIUM
  • Product Code: MORPHIUM CDUMA-CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The second full-length album by Spanish Gothic/Death Metal band.
Morphiuma is a band with huge potential, which survives and persists in the shadows of the Underground to get this days as a leader in the national scene. Giving with an authentic Metal formula that has opened many doors coming to have a good number of followers in Latin America.
“Cronicas De Una Muerte Anunciada” style is quite difficult to define but can focus reminiscences of Melodic Death Metal with personality and originality. “Cronicas De Una Muerte Anunciada” gives Morphium detached enough to receive good response from the international press with phenomenal lyrics entirely in Castilian.
Good combination of guttural male and melodic female vocals. The mellow melancholy piano provides more mental passages. Atmospheric and Dark Metallic climate catches with first listen.
No bad pieces on the album. Every track is an exquisite and a great job! Great work from the great band!!
Mass Records, 2013. Made in Spain. First press.

1. Vuelvo a Caer 05:21
2. En el Abismo 03:35
3. Liberame 04:42
4. Interludio 02:07
5. Crónica de una Muerte Anunciada 05:21
6. Fuego 04:45
7. Incomprendida 05:06
8. Vivo 04:32
9. Mi Anhelo 05:00
10. Tendencias Suicidas 03:27
11. Renacer 05:40
12. Bajo mi Piel 05:47
Total playing time: 55:23

Leave a review

Please login or register to review