Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/metalscr/metalscraprecords.com/shop/system/library/cache/file.php on line 32Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/metalscr/metalscraprecords.com/shop/system/library/cache/file.php on line 32 Buy CD MIKE SHINODA - Post Traumatic
Total Metal Shop

MIKE SHINODA “Post Traumatic” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: 9362-49068-9
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 9
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

Debut full-length studio solo album by Linkin Park vocalist Mike Shinoda, going by his own name instead of using the Fort Minor moniker.
This Hip Hop/Trap/Pop Punk album is the second after Fort Minor's “The Rising Tied”.
The album contains content Shinoda recorded mostly by himself, but additional instruments were played by Linkin Park drummer Rob Bourdon, Darren King, and Boonn, with the content having been written by Shinoda after the death of his Linkin Park bandmate Chester Bennington on July 20, 2017. The three songs from the "Post Traumatic" EP are included as the first three songs of this album.
Machine Shop Recordings/Warner Bros. Records Inc., 2018 (9362-49068-9). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Place To Start 2:14
2. Over Again 3:50
3. Watching As I Fall 3:32
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore 3:34
5. About You [Feat. Blackbear] 3:26
6. Brooding 2:32
7. Promises I Can't Keep 3:23
8. Crossing A Line 4:03
9. Hold It Together 3:25
10. Ghosts 2:55
11. Make It Up As I Go [Feat. K.Flay] 3:30
12. Lift Off [Feat. Chino Moreno And Machine Gun Kelly] 4:00
13. I.O.U. 2:43
14. Running From My Shadow [Feat. Grandson] 3:25
15. World's On Fire 3:16
16. Can't Hear You Now 3:28
Total playing time: 53:16 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

LINKIN PARK “Logo” /Patch/
LINKIN PARK “Logo” /Patch/

Embroidered bordered woven patch. 95x25mm ..

€ 0.90

LINKIN PARK “Logo” /Patch/
LINKIN PARK “Logo” /Patch/

Embroidered bordered woven patch. 60x63mm ..

€ 0.90

LINKIN PARK “Living Things” /CD/
LINKIN PARK “Living Things” /CD/

Fifth full-length album by American Nu Metal band. A very solid record that had a perfect mix between the old and the new. The sound has evolved and morphed itself into a very interesting thing. "Living Things" received mixed to positive reviews from music critics. According to review ag..

€ 9.90