Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/metalscr/metalscraprecords.com/shop/system/library/cache/file.php on line 32Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/metalscr/metalscraprecords.com/shop/system/library/cache/file.php on line 32 Buy CD METAL ALLEGIANCE - Metal Allegiance
Total Metal Shop

METAL ALLEGIANCE “Metal Allegiance” /Ltd. CD + DVD Digibook/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: NB 3563-0
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 18
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 17.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 179

< >

Deluxe Edition of the debut full-length studio album by American Thrash/Groove Metal supergroup.
Band formed in Long Island, New York, in 2014 by bassist and songwriter Mark Menghi. Shortly after, he recruited bassist David Ellefson (formerly of Megadeth), guitarist Alex Skolnick (Testament), and drummer Mike Portnoy (formerly of Dream Theater). Though the supergroup does not have an official lead singer, they usually hire guest musicians to contribute vocals and/or guitar parts to their studio recordings and live shows, including Andreas Kisser of Sepultura and Mark Osegueda of Death Angel.
The eponymous "Metal Allegiance" album featured a number of guests, including vocals by Phil Anselmo (ex- Pantera), Randy Blythe (Lamb Of God), Troy Sanders (Mastodon), Chuck Billy (Testament), Mark Osegueda (Death Angel), Cristina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil), Matt Heafy (Trivium), Doug Pinnick (King's X), Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), Chris Jericho, Tim "Ripper" Owens (ex- Judas Priest), Alissa White-Gluz (ex- Arch Enemy) and Steve "Zetro" Souza (Exodus), guitar by Heafy, Gary Holt (Exodus / Slayer), Phil Demmel (Machine Head), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Misha "Bulb" Mansoor, Ben Weinman (Dillinger Escape Plan), Charlie Benante (Anthrax) and Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex- Guns N' Roses), and bass by Rex Brown (ex- Pantera / Down).
Mastermind Mark Menghi assembles an all star line-up of legends, laying down 9 future classics highlighted by vocal performances from Phil Anselmo, Randall Blythe, Chuck Billy, Jamey Jasta, and many more! Ultimate Metal collaboration!!
This Deluxe Edition includes expanded artwork, making-of DVD and a bonus track!!!
Reg: All | PCM Stereo | 16:9 NTSC
Nuclear Blast Entertainment, 2015 (NB 3563-0). Made in Germany. First press.


1. Gift Of Pain (featuring D. Randall Blythe) 5:51
2. Let Darkness Fall (featuring Troy Sanders) 7:00
3. Dying Song (featuring Philip H. Anselmo) 6:35
4. Can't Kill The Devil (featuring Chuck Billy) 4:55
5. Scars (featuring Cristina Scabbia & Mark Osegueda) 5:29
6. Destination: Nowhere (featuring Matthew K. Heafy) 5:57
7. Wait Until Tomorrow (featuring Dug Pinnick & Jamey Jasta) 6:15  
8. Triangulum (I. Creation II. Evolution III. Destruction) 7:44
9. Pledge Of Allegiance (featuring Mark Osegueda) 6:17
Bonus Track:
10. We Rock (featuring: Mark Osegueda, Chris Jericho, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Alissa White-Gluz, Chuck Billy & Steve "Zetro" Souza) 6:04
Running time: 62:07 min.

Bonus DVD
1. Building The Beast: The Making Of Metal Allegiance 44:12

Total playing time: 106:19 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

METAL ALLEGIANCE “Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty” /CD/
METAL ALLEGIANCE “Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty” /CD/

The second full-length studio album by American Thrash/Groove Metal supergroup. Three years later, this super-group have reconvened to do it again with their follow-up album. It’s clear Metal Allegiance approached this record differently, paring down the list of guest guitarists from nine to..

DIscount -27%

€ 10.90 € 14.90