Total Metal Shop

MASTER "Let’s Start A War" /Digipack CD/

  • MASTER "Let’s Start A War" /Digipack CD/

    Band Info

    Band: MASTER
  • Product Code: MASTER LSAW-CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 11
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 10.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 109

< >

Remastered re-release of the fifth full-length album by cult American Death Metal band.
Legendary oldschool Death Metal veteran Paul Speckmann returns with the re-release of MASTER’s “Let’s Start A War”. This new edition includes completely new cower artwork and packed in nice three-panel digipack.
Also CD contains “Follow Your Savior” /EP/ as a bonus!
Grindhouse Music, 2002/2012. Made in Austria.

1. Cast One Vote
2. American Freedom
3. Miss Misery
4. Dictators
5. Let´s Start A War
6. Protege
7. Every Dog Has Its Day
8. Command Your Fate
9. Purchase A New Handgun
10. Watch What You Wish For
11. Disturbed
Bonus tracks:
12. Command Your Fate
13. Let´s Start A War
14. Follow Your Savior

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

MASTER "Master" /Ltd. Digibook CD/
MASTER "Master" /Ltd. Digibook CD/

Re-release of the debut full-length album by the cult American Death/Thrash Metal band. The campaign to reinstall Master at the top of the Death Metal food chain where they always belonged in the first place continues!  Even though this was the first official full-length recorded by Paul Spec..

€ 10.90