Total Metal Shop


    Band Info

  • Product Code: DNR 021
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The third full-length album by the Russian Doom/Death Metal band.
With “Perjury” Inner Missing move from traditional Death Doom Metal influences and demonstrate the development of basic ideas of “Escapism” album. One of the features of this opus is an incidental use of extreme vocals what gives an opportunity to embody Sigmund’s talents as “clean” singer: brilliant arrangements and original voice. "Perjury" is full of contrasts: sincerity combines with Progressive elements and powerful vocals with depressive melodies.
The album is recommended for thoughtful multiple listening.
Darknagar Records, 2013 (DNR 021). Made in Russia. First press.

1. The Sea of Grey 05:52
2. At High Altitudes 05:06
3. Blindfolded 05:51
4. The Stranglehold Romance 04:48
5. Death On Our Soles 05:06
6. Frigid Stars 06:30
7. Perjury 05:11
8. Lifers 06:06
Total playing time: 44:30


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

INNER MISSING "The Age Of Silence" /CD/
INNER MISSING "The Age Of Silence" /CD/

Debut full-length album by Russian Doom/Death Metal band. They have Goth, heavy drums, like middle-tempo Death Metal, Doom Metal riffs and scream vocals. This album has depressive and melancholic atmosphere. It's rational to sort them as a Doom/Death Metal band. Darknagar Records, 2010 (DNR 00..

€ 2.90


The second full-length album by the Russian Doom/Death Metal band. "Escapism" established the band as one of leaders of Russian Atmospheric Doom Metal: bright memorable keyboard parts, amazing guitar riffs, more powerful vocals by Sigmund (in compare with the previous CD) and crystal prof..

€ 3.90