Total Metal Shop


    Band Info

  • Product Code: echo125
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 10
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 9.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 99

< >

The third full-length studio album by Italian Progressive Power Metal band.
“Obscurity” is the natural continuation of “The X Experiment”, with a more modern and varied sound, and so definitely an explosive mix of Power and Epic Metal with great Symphonic and Progressive Metal parts which is the real Dragonhammer trademark and the common factor of the whole composition.
Mastered by Simone Mularoni in Domination Studio, it sounds heavier than ever, and be sure that in their music you will find many more facets, that will carry you in a magic vortex of feelings.
An epic journey through powerful riffs and soaring melodies, that will have you sing along from start to finish!
My Kingdom Music, 2017 (echo125). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Darkness Is Coming 1:36
2. The Eye Of The Storm 4:21
3. Brother Vs Brother 3:48
4. Under The Vatican's Ground 4:26
5. The Game Of Blood 4:29
6. The Town Of Evil 5:24
7. Children Of The Sun 5:34
8. Fighting The Beast 4:39
9. Remember My Name 4:40
10. Obscurity 5:38
Total playing time: 44:25 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

DRAGONHAMMER "The X Experiment" /CD/
DRAGONHAMMER "The X Experiment" /CD/

The third full-length album by Italian Progressive Power Metal band. After 9 years of silence Dragonhammer returns with an explosive mix of Power, Epic and Progressive Metal. Dragonhammer belt out a seemingly typical brand of Power Metal that is nevertheless littered with Progressive flourishes, an..

DIscount -20%

€ 7.90 € 9.90