Total Metal Shop

CHINE "Repulsive Sonatas" /CD/

  • CHINE "Repulsive Sonatas" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: CHINE
  • Product Code: CSK177
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Debut full-length album by Swedish Thrash/Melodic Death Metal band.
Seven tracks of technical Death/Thrash with melodic and groove based elements combined with rhythmic illusions, polymeric and dark electronics.
With a trademark of tightness, technicality and explosive live-performances CHINE brings an intense experience from a frontline of two battling vocalists assaulting the listener with deep roars and high screams in a background of rhythmic verses and thick, bombastic choruses.
Casket Music, 2009 (CSK177). Made in UK.

1. Scarbato
2. Covered Saints
3. Stitches
4. In Our Pile
5. The Grace Of Deception
6. Shikickr’s
7. Semi-Auto Sonata (Demo) 

Leave a review

Please login or register to review