BLOODY TERROR "Diaboli Celeritate" /Digital LP/

Second full-length album by Ukrainian/Russian Melodic Black Metal band.
New album of this international band contains 8 powerful songs of Melodic and furious Black Metal with the little Death Metal touches, demonic lyrics and epic choirs!
For fans of: Dimmu Borgir, Cradle Of Filth, Kalmah and Eluveitie!!
Metal Scrap Records, 2014 (MSR090/DT).

1. Terror (Darkness Comes) 05:49
2. Devils Speed 04:11
3. Winter's Sunset 04:13
4. Magic Of The Moon 04:21
5. Revelation 04:22 
6. Life Is A Dream 03:36
7. Eternal Life/Vampirism 06:25
8. Visions Of Mortality 03:55
Total playing time: 36:50 min.


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review