Total Metal Shop

ATOMIC ROAR “Never Human Again” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: UBZ#092 / BIR 031
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 9.90
  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

The third full-length studio album by Brazilian Thrash Metal band.
Atomic Roar is a one of the greatest recent Thrash Metal forces from Brazil. Very old school sounding and influenced by old Voivod, Venom, Warfare, and  with add of dirty Punk, their music is raw and extreme, which already gives them this post-apocalyptic atmosphere.
"Never Human Again" is a conceptual album. Their songs are about nuclear wars, bomb shelters, mutants, raiders, chaos and destruction.
Old School Brazilian Thrash Metal for fans of Motörhead, Venom, Hellhammer, Bulldozer, Warfare, Midnight, Blizzard and similar. Recommended!!
Urubuz Records/Bestial Invasion Records/Hell Music, 2017 (UBZ#092 / BIR 031). Made in Brazil. Pressed in Chile. First press.

1. Never Human Again 4:19
2. Dreaming In An Iron Shelter 3:19
3. Nobody Wins 2:28
4. Exiled Into The Graves 3:04
5. Scent Of Fear 4:43
6. Ghost City 3:45
7. Hail To The Bomb 2:23
8. Winds Of Wasteland 7:16
Total playing time: 31:22 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review