Total Metal Shop

ARUNA AZURA "A Story Of A World's Betrayal" /Digital LP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: MSR059
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 2
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

All Formats

Available Options

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.

Debut conceptual full-length album by uneasy guys from severe shores of Northern-West Russia.
A song of self-destruction. Uncompromising thrust of Technical Progressive Death Metal punctuated with thoughtful digressions. Taunt mixed up with sadness, pain and irrepressible hate of a distant world will fill your ears and make you relish every little piece. For there’s nothing odd and everything has it’s sense.
Lyrics - a journey to different worlds, the chronicle of a distant vanished civilization that stuck in the dead end of a technocratic progress and destroyed itself.
For those who may read between the lines and see between the falseness. For there’s nothing odd and everything has its sense.
Metal Scrap Records, 2013 (MSR059). 

1. Rites 8:02
2. Disaster Lullaby 8:15
3. Empty Dawn 9:43
4. Substance 5:12
5. Let Them Live 11:02
6. World War Z 6:18
7. Azure Sun 13:50
Total playing time:  62:26 min.


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review