Total Metal Shop

UNBORN SUFFER “Unborn Suffer” /CD/

  • UNBORN SUFFER “Unborn Suffer” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: GM001
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Fourth full-length album by Polish Brutal Death Metal/Grindcore band.
After 10 years of playing and three albums, obliterators from Poland unleash their new stuff. 12 insane tracks, mixture of Slamming Brutal Death Metal and Grindcore, downtuned guitars, insane drums and bass work, low, guttural pigs/swine and Kataklysm cover!
For fans of: Mortician, Devourment and Dying Fetus!
CD includes OBI.
Ghastly Music, 2012 (GM001/2012). Made in Japan.

1. Human (I Am)     02:58
2. I Am Your Nemesis     02:47
3. Drugie Powołanie     02:03 
4. Chains Of Nothingness (Rotten Womb)     00:55
5. From Torture to Concience     02:04
6. Post Abortum Pt 2     00:07
7. All Hope Abandoned     03:29
8. In Shadows and Dust (Kataklysm cover)     02:30
9. Deadly Deceivers     02:49
10. Fuck Until I Die     00:11 
11. Procreated Suffering     02:22
12. Unborn Suffer     04:12
Total playing time: 26:27


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

UNBORN SUFFER "Is This What We’ve Created" /MCD/
UNBORN SUFFER "Is This What We’ve Created" /MCD/

2nd full-length album by Brutal Death Metal/Grindcore band from Poland. This guys play down-tuned brutal death a bit grindcore aggressions with dual low growls  and has their own way. Total 12 tracks including two covers (Mortician & Brutal Truth). Soulflesh Collector, 2006 (sfc06-008) ..

€ 1.90