Total Metal Shop

THE DREAMSIDE "Mirror Moon" /CD/

  • THE DREAMSIDE "Mirror Moon" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: CD 5.2034.20.561
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Third full-length album by Dutch Dark Wave/Gothic Rock/Metal band.
This is heavenly wave Gothic masterpiece from the Dreamside. After the first two releases on Nuclear Blast Records, band explode new release on Serenades Records. “Mirror Moon” reflects timeless music delving into eroticism and mysticism, warm, melancholic atmosphere, Dark Electro beats and Metal elements by songwriter Roman Schoensee all matched with the charismatic, enchanting vocals of Italian-Dutch singer Kemi Vita.
Musical influences range from Dead Can Dance and The Gathering to Mephisto Waltz and Bjork! Diverse, fresh and very unique beautiful musical soundscapes!!
Serenades Records, 2001 (CD 5.2034.20.561). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Mirror Moon
2. Above Below Around
3. Fairy Child
4. Get Away
5. Symbol
6. La Tempesta
7. Eurylheia
8. Wonders
9. Fallen Angel
10. Forever And A Day

Leave a review

Please login or register to review