THANATOPSIS “A View Of Death” /CD/

Remastered re-release on CD of the only demo, along with live rehearsal bonus tracks, by American Death/Thrash Metal band.
Released in 1990 as Demo-Tape, this is the one and only recording of the band!
1990's legendary Death Metal masterpiece, remastered and with three bonus tracks!!
Cursed Productions, 1990/2008 (cursed2020). Made in USA. First press.

1. Sadistic Intentions 8:26 
2. Deliver Us 3:35 
3. Sheltered 7:49 
4. Feel Your Death 8:04 
5. Feel Your Death (Rehearsal) 8:46 
6. Deliver Us (Rehearsal) 3:33 
7. Sadistic Intentions (Rehearsal) 8:16
Total playing time: 48:35 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review