Total Metal Shop

SUGAR FREE "Kindergarden/When The Roof Is Away" /MC/

  • SUGAR FREE "Kindergarden/When The Roof Is Away" /MC/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: SFKWTRIA-MC
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 2
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

< >

Marry hardcore from Estonia. Two demos on one cassette.
Selfreleased, 1997



1.Kindergarden's Invitation
2.The Fetters
3.Fanfares/Like A Dream
4.Not For Lie
5.Shock Wave
8.Ancent World/Dead
9.About Musicans
10.About Bears

When The Roof Is Away
1.Find You Guilty
2.Broken Wings
3.Take Me Out
4.Iron Heel
5.Go Mad
6.Sudden Crying
7.Thanx A Lot
8.Making Loves
9.Into The Deep

Leave a review

Please login or register to review