Total Metal Shop

STEEL ATTACK “Fall Into Madness” /Ltd. Digipack CD/

  • STEEL ATTACK “Fall Into Madness” /Ltd. Digipack CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: SC03069
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Re-release of the second full-length album by Swedish Power Metal band.
Traditional 90's style Power Metal with fast and Speedy tracks and melodic hooks. Their high-intensity guitar playing generally a bit faster than most other similar Power Metal, but they have all the qualities of bands similar in nature to their own. The guitar playing is fast paced, and the solos are at blinding speed. The vocals are generally quite high and soaring, and the drums are solid foundation beats. The bass seems to be hard to pick up on in the music, but in general they have a very good sound. In short, they're fast, powerful and fruity as an orchard. In general, Steel Attack tends to feature really cool opening riffs that they follow up on with solid songs, unlike some other bands we know.
Steel Attack's strength definitely lies in their guitar work. This is a staple sound for fans of the genre. If you like the genre, you won't want to miss this well-done album!!
AFM Records/Scarecrow Records, 2001/2003 (SC03069). Made in Mexico.

1. Fall into Madness     04:22 
2. The Beast     04:59 
3. Guardians     04:13 
4. Holy Swordsmen     05:28 
5. Judgement Day     05:50 
6. Wings of Faith     06:15 
7. Clearing the Mind     04:34 
8. Fireballs     04:31 
9. Defender of the Crown     05:24
Total playing time: 45:36

Leave a review

Please login or register to review