STALWART “Manifest Of Refusal” /CD/

American edition of the fourth full-length album by the Russian Death Metal band.
Dark, heavy and definitely above your average newcomer…
If you enjoy bands like Decapitated, Meshuggah and Gojira, give this Russian band a faire listening session.. you will fall on your ass! Astonishing 12 pages full color booklet and a giant sounding production, mastered at the famous Hertz Studio, Poland (Decapitated, Behemoth, Quo Vadis…) what else can you ask for really?!
PRC Music, 2012 (PRC06). Made in Canada.

1. The Carma Circle     05:27 
2. Downgrade Evolution     05:09 
3. Rise of the Ninth Wave     05:09 
4. Last Dawn of the Era     06:25 
5. Corrosion     05:58 
6. Idol of the Time     04:53 
7. It's Just My Choice     06:04 
8. Manifest of Refusal     05:58 
9. Renaissance Through Devastation     06:41
Total playing time: 51:44

Leave a review

Please login or register to review