Debut full-length album by Greek Dark Gothic Metal/Rock band.
Amazing Polish/Greek Gothic band with an album that contains 10 darkly brooding melancholic songs, that sounds like a great mix of Paradise Lost, Charon, Sisters Of Mercy, The Mission and Poisonblack!
Guest appearance by Mike G. (Snowblind, ex- Nightfall). Artwork by Natalie Shau (Lacuna Coil, Poisonblack, W.E.B., etc).
Sleaszy Rider Records, 2009 (SR-0089)

1. Second Life 04:29
2. Denial 03:49
3. A Long Stay 04:25
4. Ship In Your Trip 02:40
5. Laws Of Deceit 04:06
6. Red Sunrise 03:33
7. Final Win 03:29
8. Suicidal Manners 03:46
9. How To Lose A Star 05:08
10. I'm Home 07:06
Total playing time: 42:31

Leave a review

Please login or register to review